Citizens Advice Mendip

General Advice Tel: 03 444 889 623
@ Click here for Email Advice
www.citizensadvice.org.uk

Wells Office Closure - Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August and Wednesday 21st August

Limited information service Monday 19th August, Friday 23rd August

Limited information service Wednesday 28th August, Friday 30th August


Closure - Monday 2nd September - Friday 6th September

Normal advice service should resume on Monday 9th September.